TEAM   

Meet the Illinois Engineered Products Team

From design and manufacturing, to sales, delivery and installation, our hard-working and dedicated team members possess the experience and skills to provide products and services to satisfy all your safety and security needs.

Administration

Dean Wynne

Dean Wynne
CEO
Deanw@fgfred.com

Dean Wynne

Carina Diaz
General Manager
Cdiaz@fgfred.com

Dean Wynne

Laura Marzullo
Human Resources
Laura@fgfred.com

Dean Wynne

Popis Sanchez
Production Manager
Popis@fgfred.com


Dean Wynne

Ryan Nestmann
Process & Safety Manager
Rnestmann@fgfred.com

Dean Wynne

Veronica Jamro
Purchasing/Inventory Manager
Vjamro@fgfred.com

Dean Wynne

Marielena Melo
Accounts Payable
Mmelo@fgfred.com

Dean Wynne

Diana Sanchez
Accounts Receivable
Dsanchez@fgfred.com


Dean Wynne

Susan Collins
Order Entry/Shipping
Scollins@fgfred.com

Dean Wynne

Rosa Arredondo
Senior Account Executive
Rosaa@fgfred.com

Dean Wynne

Noe Diaz
Account Executive
Ndiaz@fgfred.com

Dean Wynne

Nadia Sanchez
Account Executive
Nsanchez@fgfred.com


Dean Wynne

Vanessa Juarez
Account Executive
Vjuarez@fgfred.com

Manufacturing

Dean Wynne

Leticia Delgado
Supervisor, Punch Press

Dean Wynne

Jesus Camacho
Punch Press

Dean Wynne

Martin Diaz
Lead, Webbing

Dean Wynne

Ana Lilia Cerritos
Webbing


Dean Wynne

Aurora Jimenez
Webbing

Dean Wynne

Alfredo Navarro
Webbing

Dean Wynne

Juan Rodriguez
Webbing

Dean Wynne

Lazaro Hernandez
Webbing


Dean Wynne

Gerardo Casimiro
Welding

Dean Wynne

Mario Oregel
Welding

Dean Wynne

Israel Cuadros
Supervisor, Custom Gates

Dean Wynne

Martin Ahutzi
Custom Gates


Dean Wynne

Victorino Alaniz
Supervisor, Robotics

Dean Wynne

Rodrigo Avila
Supervisor, Finishing

Dean Wynne

Giovanne Reyes
Finishing

Dean Wynne

Octavio Alcaraz
Shipping


Dean Wynne

Miguel Escobar
Shipping

Dean Wynne

Belen Gonzalez
Hardware

Dean Wynne

Maria Del Carmen De Hoya
Hardware


Dean Wynne

Josefina Ortiz
Cleaning Staff